Staff


Pamela Mohr
Executive Director
646.558.0824
Pamela.Mohr@nyumc.org

 

Peggy Guinnessey
Luis L. Valero
Associate Director
646.558.0827
Luis.Valero@nyumc.org

Alyssa Giorgio
Alyssa Giorgio
Manager of Special Events
646.558.0825
Alyssa.Giorgio@nyumc.org

Nako Ishii
Rebecca Kornstein
Project Coordinator
646.558.0820
Rebecca.Kornstein@nyumc.org

Heather Wall

Nako Ishii
Grants Specialist
646.558.0826
Nako.Ishii@nyumc.org

Heather Wall

Heather Wall
Coordinator FACES Apartment &
Summer Camp Scholarships
646.558.0839
FACESapartments@nyumc.org
FACESscholarship@nyumc.org

Peggy Guinnessey
Peggy Guinnessey
The Parent Network Coordinator
212.263.2644
Peggy.Guinnessey@nyumc.org